Edit ISSUE-42: Should we fail timing-adjustable when a session times out from inactivity

Nickname:

Title:

State:

Product:

Raised By:

Description:

Add notes (no markup allowed, URIs get automatically hyperlinked):

Related emails:

  1. Re: Cleaning up working branches (from cooper@w3.org on 2017-08-28) (from cooper@w3.org on 2017-08-28)
  2. RE: WCAG-ISSUE-42 (Timing Adjustable): Should we fail timing-adjustable when a session times out from inactivity [HTML & ARIA Techniques TF] (from allen.hoffman@hq.dhs.gov on 2014-11-24) (from allen.hoffman@hq.dhs.gov on 2014-11-24)
  3. RE: WCAG-ISSUE-42 (Timing Adjustable): Should we fail timing-adjustable when a session times out from inactivity [HTML & ARIA Techniques TF] (from jon.avila@ssbbartgroup.com on 2014-11-24) (from jon.avila@ssbbartgroup.com on 2014-11-24)
  4. Re: WCAG-ISSUE-42 (Timing Adjustable): Should we fail timing-adjustable when a session times out from inactivity [HTML & ARIA Techniques TF] (from rcorominas@technosite.es on 2014-11-23) (from rcorominas@technosite.es on 2014-11-23)
  5. RE: WCAG-ISSUE-42 (Timing Adjustable): Should we fail timing-adjustable when a session times out from inactivity [HTML & ARIA Techniques TF] (from v.conway@webkeyit.com on 2014-11-22) (from v.conway@webkeyit.com on 2014-11-22)
  6. WCAG-ISSUE-42 (Timing Adjustable): Should we fail timing-adjustable when a session times out from inactivity [HTML & ARIA Techniques TF] (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2014-11-21) (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2014-11-21)

No User notes.


Andrew Kirkpatrick <akirkpat@adobe.com>, Alastair Campbell <acampbell@nomensa.com>, Chairs, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Shadi Abou-Zahra <shadi@w3.org>, Shawn Henry <shawn@w3.org>, Ruoxi Ran <ran@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.326 2018/10/13 17:29:51 vivien Exp $