Edit ISSUE-35: SCR21 and WCAG Scripting proposal

Nickname:

Title:

State:

Product:

Raised By:

Description:

Add notes (no markup allowed, URIs get automatically hyperlinked):

Related emails:

  1. Re: Cleaning up working branches (from cooper@w3.org on 2017-08-28) (from cooper@w3.org on 2017-08-28)
  2. WCAG-ISSUE-35 (SCR21 and Scripting): SCR21 and WCAG Scripting proposal (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2014-07-17) (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2014-07-17)

Related notes:

Related to LC-2891:
https://www.w3.org/2006/02/lc-comments-tracker/35422/WD-WCAG20-TECHS-20140107/2891

Joshue O Connor, 17 Jul 2014, 13:06:08

Davids Action Item: http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/w3c-wai-gl/2014AprJun/0051.html

Joshue O Connor, 18 Jul 2014, 11:09:25


Alastair Campbell <acampbell@nomensa.com>, Rachael Montgomery <rachael@accessiblecommunity.org>, Charles Adams <charles.adams@oracle.com>, Chairs, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Shadi Abou-Zahra <shadi@w3.org>, Shawn Henry <shawn@w3.org>, Ruoxi Ran <ran@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.326 2018/10/13 17:29:51 vivien Exp $