Edit ISSUE-13: F62 may need to be modified to encompass html4/5

Nickname:

Title:

State:

Product:

Raised By:

Description:

Add notes (no markup allowed, URIs get automatically hyperlinked):

Related emails:

  1. Re: Cleaning up working branches (from cooper@w3.org on 2017-08-28) (from cooper@w3.org on 2017-08-28)
  2. ISSUE-13: F62 may need to be modified to encompass html4/5 (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2013-10-29) (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2013-10-29)

Related notes:

Discussed on WG call 3rd June 2014

Joshue O'Connor, 3 Jun 2014, 15:34:35

Added to the list of 'techs needing attention'

Joshue O'Connor, 3 Jun 2014, 15:35:43

http://www.w3.org/2013/10/29-wai-wcag-minutes.html#item06

Joshue O'Connor, 3 Jun 2014, 15:36:52


Alastair Campbell <acampbell@nomensa.com>, Rachael Bradley Montgomery <rmontgomery@loc.gov>, Charles Adams <charles.adams@oracle.com>, Chairs, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Shawn Henry <shawn@w3.org>, Ruoxi Ran <ran@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.326 2018/10/13 17:29:51 vivien Exp $