ACTION-321: Propose project plan for wcag

Propose project plan for wcag

State:
open
Person:
Michael Cooper
Due on:
April 21, 2016
Created on:
April 7, 2016
Related emails:
  1. WCAG-ACTION-321: Propose project plan for wcag (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2016-04-07)

Related notes:

No additional notes.

Changelog:

Created action 'Propose project plan for wcag' assigned to Michael Cooper, due 2016-04-21

7 Apr 2016, 14:39:05


Andrew Kirkpatrick <akirkpat@adobe.com>, Alastair Campbell <acampbell@nomensa.com>, Chairs, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Shadi Abou-Zahra <shadi@w3.org>, Shawn Henry <shawn@w3.org>, Ruoxi Ran <ran@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.326 2018/10/13 17:29:51 vivien Exp $