ACTION-314: Re-emphasize urgency to judy

Re-emphasize urgency to judy

State:
open
Person:
Shadi Abou-Zahra
Due on:
June 8, 2015
Created on:
June 1, 2015
Related emails:
  1. WCAG-ACTION-314: Re-emphasize urgency to judy (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2015-06-01)

Related notes:

No additional notes.

Changelog:

Created action 'Re-emphasize urgency to judy' assigned to Shadi Abou-Zahra, due 2015-06-08

1 Jun 2015, 13:56:19


Andrew Kirkpatrick <akirkpat@adobe.com>, Alastair Campbell <acampbell@nomensa.com>, Chairs, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Shadi Abou-Zahra <shadi@w3.org>, Shawn Henry <shawn@w3.org>, Ruoxi Ran <ran@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.326 2018/10/13 17:29:51 vivien Exp $