Edit ACTION-303: Contact lisa about working group review.

Title:

State:

Person:

Due Date:

(accepts formats such as "2005-05-17", "+1 week", "14 August 2005" and "next Thursday")

Associated Issue:

Or Associated Product:

Add notes (no markup allowed, URIs get automatically hyperlinked):

Related emails:

  1. WCAG-ACTION-303: Contact lisa about working group review. (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2014-12-03) (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2014-12-03)

Related notes:

[joshue108]: Review of the Cog a11y draft report

3 Dec 2014, 14:23:02

[joshue108]: Josh contacted Lisa

3 Dec 2014, 15:32:17


Andrew Kirkpatrick <akirkpat@adobe.com>, Alastair Campbell <acampbell@nomensa.com>, Chairs, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Shadi Abou-Zahra <shadi@w3.org>, Shawn Henry <shawn@w3.org>, Ruoxi Ran <ran@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.326 2018/10/13 17:29:51 vivien Exp $