Edit ACTION-288: Update lc-2961/aria7 response if josh doesn't get it done during the call

Title:

State:

Person:

Due Date:

(accepts formats such as "2005-05-17", "+1 week", "14 August 2005" and "next Thursday")

Associated Issue:

Or Associated Product:

Add notes (no markup allowed, URIs get automatically hyperlinked):

Related emails:

  1. WCAG-ACTION-288: Update lc-2961/aria7 response if josh doesn't get it done during the call (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2014-10-21) (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2014-10-21)

Related notes:

Josh got it done so no need to do anything

Andrew Kirkpatrick, 21 Oct 2014, 16:44:10


Andrew Kirkpatrick <akirkpat@adobe.com>, Alastair Campbell <acampbell@nomensa.com>, Chairs, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Shadi Abou-Zahra <shadi@w3.org>, Shawn Henry <shawn@w3.org>, Ruoxi Ran <ran@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.326 2018/10/13 17:29:51 vivien Exp $