Edit ACTION-213: Work on adding his additional knowledge about uses of level to this technique.

Title:

State:

Person:

Due Date:

(accepts formats such as "2005-05-17", "+1 week", "14 August 2005" and "next Thursday")

Associated Issue:

Or Associated Product:

Add notes (no markup allowed, URIs get automatically hyperlinked):

Related emails:

  1. Re: WCAG Agenda September 30th 2014 (from w.fiers@accessibility.nl on 2014-09-30) (from w.fiers@accessibility.nl on 2014-09-30)
  2. regrets: Re: WCAG Agenda September 30th 2014 (from strobbe@hdm-stuttgart.de on 2014-09-30) (from strobbe@hdm-stuttgart.de on 2014-09-30)
  3. Re: WCAG Agenda September 30th 2014 (from Bailey@Access-Board.gov on 2014-09-30) (from Bailey@Access-Board.gov on 2014-09-30)
  4. Re: WCAG Agenda September 30th 2014 (from kunzhang@w3.org on 2014-09-30) (from kunzhang@w3.org on 2014-09-30)
  5. Re: WCAG Agenda September 30th 2014 (from alistair.j.garrison@gmail.com on 2014-09-29) (from alistair.j.garrison@gmail.com on 2014-09-29)
  6. Re: WCAG Agenda September 30th 2014 (from david100@sympatico.ca on 2014-09-28) (from david100@sympatico.ca on 2014-09-28)
  7. WCAG Agenda September 30th 2014 (from joshue.oconnor@cfit.ie on 2014-09-26) (from joshue.oconnor@cfit.ie on 2014-09-26)

Related notes:

[Joshue]: Josh to ping david for an update

30 Sep 2014, 15:15:06

[Joshue]: Josh contacted David for update on 1/10/2014

1 Oct 2014, 12:39:53


Andrew Kirkpatrick <akirkpat@adobe.com>, Alastair Campbell <acampbell@nomensa.com>, Chairs, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Shadi Abou-Zahra <shadi@w3.org>, Shawn Henry <shawn@w3.org>, Ruoxi Ran <ran@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.326 2018/10/13 17:29:51 vivien Exp $