Up: Table of Contents Working Draft 6-Jan-98

Working Group Membership

The HTML Math working group is co-chaired by Patrick Ion of AMS, and Robert Miner of the Geometry Center. Contact the co-chairs if you are interested in joining the group.

Current group members are:

T. V. Raman
American Mathematical Society , Providence RI
Ralph Youngen, Ronald Whitney
Design Science Inc.
James R. King, Paul Topping
Elsevier Science
Nico Poppelier
The Geometry Center, University of Minnesota
Robert Miner
IBM Research Division, Yorktown Heights, NY
Robert S. Sutor, Angel Diaz
Mathematical Reviews (American Mathematical Society), Ann Arbor MI
Patrick Ion
Mathsoft, Cambridge, MA
Stephen Glim
MINSE semantic math notation, Tottori University / University of Waterloo.
Ka-Ping Yee
The SAFIR Research Group of INRIA
Stephen Watt, Stéphane Dalmas
Stilo Technologies
Stephen Buswell
SoftQuad, Surrey, BC
Lauren Wood
Waterloo Maple Inc.
Stan Devitt, Paul Hamilton
Dave Raggett, Arnaud LeHors
Wolfram Research
Steven Hunt, Brenda Hunt, Bruce Smith, Neil Soiffer

Up: Table of Contents