previous   next   contents   objects   index

07 March, 2000


Many people contributed to this specification, including members of the DOM Working Group and the DOM Interest Group. We especially thank the following:

Lauren Wood (SoftQuad Software Inc., chair), Arnaud Le Hors (W3C, W3C staff contact), Andrew Watson (Object Management Group), Andy Heninger (IBM), Ben Chang (Oracle), Bill Smith (Sun), Bill Shea (Merrill Lynch), Bob Sutor (IBM), Chris Lovett (Microsoft), Chris Wilson (Microsoft), David Brownell (Sun), David Singer (IBM), Don Park (invited), Eric Vasilik (Microsoft), Gavin Nicol (INSO), Ian Jacobs (W3C), James Clark (invited), James Davidson (Sun), Jared Sorensen (Novell), Joe Kesselman (IBM), Joe Lapp (webMethods), Jonathan Robie (Texcel Research and Software AG), Kim Adamson-Sharpe (SoftQuad Software Inc.), Laurence Cable (Sun), Mark Davis (IBM), Mark Scardina (Oracle), Martin Dürst (W3C), Mike Champion (ArborText and Software AG), Miles Sabin (Cromwell Media), Patti Lutsky (Arbortext), Paul Grosso (Arbortext), Peter Sharpe (SoftQuad Software Inc.), Phil Karlton (Netscape), Philippe Le Hégaret (W3C), Ramesh Lekshmynarayanan (Merrill Lynch), Ray Whitmer (iMall and Excite@Home), Rich Rollman (Microsoft), Rick Gessner (Netscape), Scott Isaacs (Microsoft), Sharon Adler (INSO), Steve Byrne (JavaSoft), Tim Bray (invited), Tom Pixley (Netscape), Vidur Apparao (Netscape), Vinod Anupam (Lucent).

Thanks to all those who have helped to improve this specification by sending suggestions and corrections.

Thanks to Joe English, author of cost for helping so much in allowing us to develop a framework that made the production of this specification possible.

Thanks to Jan Kärrman, author of html2ps for helping so much in creating the PostScript version of the specification.

previous   next   contents   objects   index