Edit ISSUE-47: vertical writing mode should attach broken backgrounds side-to-side not top-to-bottom

Nickname:

Title:

State:

Product:

Raised By:

Description:

Add notes (no markup allowed, URIs get automatically hyperlinked):

Related emails:

  1. Agenda+ Writing Modes to CR (from fantasai@inkedblade.net on 2015-10-14) (from fantasai@inkedblade.net on 2015-10-14)
  2. [CSSWG] Minutes Telecon 2015-09-16 [css-2015] [css-writing-modes] [css-text] [CSS22] (from daelcss@gmail.com on 2015-09-17) (from daelcss@gmail.com on 2015-09-17)
  3. Re: Agenda+ Writing Modes, 2 issues and publish the 3rd CR (from sakakibara.hiroshi@bpsinc.jp on 2015-09-15) (from sakakibara.hiroshi@bpsinc.jp on 2015-09-15)
  4. Agenda+ Writing Modes, 2 issues and publish the 3rd CR (from kojiishi@gmail.com on 2015-09-13) (from kojiishi@gmail.com on 2015-09-13)
  5. [CSSWG] Minutes Sydney F2F 2015-02-10 Part II: CSS UI (from daelcss@gmail.com on 2015-03-18) (from daelcss@gmail.com on 2015-03-18)
  6. Re: [css3-background] Issues and Proposed Resolutions (from fantasai.lists@inkedblade.net on 2008-08-11) (from fantasai.lists@inkedblade.net on 2008-08-11)
  7. Re: Whitespace (from fantasai.lists@inkedblade.net on 2008-06-10) (from fantasai.lists@inkedblade.net on 2008-06-10)
  8. Re: [css3-background] Issues and Proposed Resolutions (from dbaron@dbaron.org on 2008-05-18) (from dbaron@dbaron.org on 2008-05-18)
  9. ISSUE-47: vertical writing mode should attach broken backgrounds side-to-side not top-to-bottom [CSS3 Backgrounds and Borders] (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2008-05-14) (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2008-05-14)
  10. [css3-background] Issues and Proposed Resolutions (from fantasai.lists@inkedblade.net on 2008-05-13) (from fantasai.lists@inkedblade.net on 2008-05-13)

No User notes.


Peter Linss <peter.linss@hp.com>, Daniel Glazman <daniel.glazman@disruptive-innovations.com>, Alan Stearns <stearns@adobe.com>, Rossen Atanassov <ratan@microsoft.com>, Chairs, Chris Lilley <chris@w3.org>, Bert Bos <bert@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.325 2014-09-10 21:42:02 ted Exp $