Edit ISSUE-257: Define what happens with @page { counter-increment: none; }

Nickname:

Title:

State:

Product:

Raised By:

Description:

Add notes (no markup allowed, URIs get automatically hyperlinked):

Related emails:

  1. [css3-page][css3-lists] Implicit Counter Increments (from fantasai.lists@inkedblade.net on 2012-06-12) (from fantasai.lists@inkedblade.net on 2012-06-12)
  2. Re: [css3-page] preferred height, containing blocks, counters, vertical-align, size, links (from simon.sapin@kozea.fr on 2012-06-12) (from simon.sapin@kozea.fr on 2012-06-12)
  3. CSS-ISSUE-257: Define what happens with @page { counter-increment: none; } [CSS3 Paged Media] (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2012-06-12) (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2012-06-12)
  4. Re: [css3-page] preferred height, containing blocks, counters, vertical-align, size, links (from fantasai.lists@inkedblade.net on 2012-06-11) (from fantasai.lists@inkedblade.net on 2012-06-11)

Related notes:

Fixed in https://dvcs.w3.org/hg/csswg/rev/2a7cb1ed8232

Simon Sapin, 12 Feb 2013, 02:50:29


Peter Linss <peter.linss@hp.com>, Daniel Glazman <daniel.glazman@disruptive-innovations.com>, Chairs, Chris Lilley <chris@w3.org>, Bert Bos <bert@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.323 2013-12-19 14:47:09 dom Exp $