Edit ISSUE-190: Remove vm unit

Nickname:

Title:

State:

Product:

Raised By:

Description:

Add notes (no markup allowed, URIs get automatically hyperlinked):

Related emails:

  1. [CSSWG] Minutes and Resolutions 2011-10-26 (from fantasai.lists@inkedblade.net on 2011-10-26) (from fantasai.lists@inkedblade.net on 2011-10-26)
  2. Re: CSS-ISSUE-190: Remove vm unit [CSS4 Values and Units] (from fantasai@inkedblade.net on 2011-10-12) (from fantasai@inkedblade.net on 2011-10-12)
  3. RE: CSS-ISSUE-190: Remove vm unit [CSS4 Values and Units] (from Arron.Eicholz@microsoft.com on 2011-10-12) (from Arron.Eicholz@microsoft.com on 2011-10-12)
  4. vm/vmin vs. min() (was Re: [css3-values] Random Relatively-Trivial Issues) (from dbaron@dbaron.org on 2011-10-12) (from dbaron@dbaron.org on 2011-10-12)
  5. [css3-values] Random Relatively-Trivial Issues (from fantasai.lists@inkedblade.net on 2011-10-12) (from fantasai.lists@inkedblade.net on 2011-10-12)
  6. CSS-ISSUE-190: Remove vm unit [CSS4 Values and Units] (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2011-10-12) (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2011-10-12)

Related notes:

RESOLVED: rename to vmin

Elika Etemad, 31 Oct 2011, 16:17:31


Peter Linss <peter.linss@hp.com>, Daniel Glazman <daniel.glazman@disruptive-innovations.com>, Chairs, Chris Lilley <chris@w3.org>, Bert Bos <bert@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.323 2013-12-19 14:47:09 dom Exp $