Group participants

If you’re a Working Group member, login to be allowed to edit nicknames.

There are 65 users listed in the system.

Name Nicknames
Rob Atkinson Roba
Bruce Bannerman
Payam Barnaghi
Peter Baumann
Jon Blower
Erich Bremer ebremer, erich, ErichBremer
Dan Brickley danbri
Dmitry Brizhinev
Tahar Cherif
Byron Cochrane
Oscar Corcho
Simon Cox Simon, SimonCox
Adam Crofts
François Daoust francois
Konstantinos Eftaxias
Yasmin Fathy
Maria Jesus Fernandez Ruiz
Raúl García Castro raul, RaulGarciaCastro, rgarcia
Kevin Gavigan
Yolanda Gil
Armin Haller ahaller2, armin
Andreas Harth aharth
Rachel Heaven
Krzysztof Janowicz
Frans Knibbe
Sefki Kolozali
Stephen Konig
Manolis Koubarakis
Kostis Kyzirakos
Danh Le Phuoc
Maxime Lefrançois
Stefan Lemme
Joshua Lieberman
Chris Little
Alejandro Llaves allaves
Dickson Lukose
Lewis Mcgibbney lewismc
Denise McKenzie
Victor Morlán
Ed Parsons
George Percivall
Andrea Perego AndreaPerego
Christine Perey cperey
Matthew Perry
Clemens Portele ClemensPortele, cportele
Hoan Quoc
Joel Ramsay
Jari Reini
Emilio Rubiera
Ingo Simonis
Philipp Slusallek
Lars G. Svensson Lars, LarsG
Jeremy Tandy jtandy
Kerry Taylor
Yao Tong
Sam Toyer
Raphaël Troncy raphael
Marc Ubaldino
Linda van den Brink
Stephen Westcott-Hirsch
Jitao Yang
Yeonsoo Yang
Achille Zappa
Zhiduo Zhang
Antoine Zimmermann AZ, Azimmerm

Ed Parsons <eparsons@google.com>, Kerry Taylor <kerry.taylor@anu.edu.au>, Chairs, François Daoust <fd@w3.org>, Staff Contact
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: users.php,v 1.29 2014-02-12 10:14:41 dom Exp $