Group participants

If you’re a Working Group member, login to be allowed to edit nicknames.

There are 27 users listed in the system.

Name Nicknames
Paul Adenot padenot
Ehsan Akhgari
Steven Becker
Myles Borins
Michel Buffa
Eric Carlson
Hongchan Choi
Adam Goode
Matthew Gregan
Anssi Kostiainen anssik
WonSuk Lee wonsuk
Chris Lilley ChrisL
Scott Low
Varun Nair
Chris Needham Chris, cpn
Jer Noble jernoble
Anthony Onumonu ant, cisnky
Matthew Paradis mdjp
T.V. Raman tv
Alexander Schmitz
Glen Shires
Raymond Toy
Takashi Toyoshima
Raphaël Troncy raphael
Michael Weitnauer
Chris Wilson chris, chriswilson, cwilso, cwilson

Matthew Paradis <>, Raymond Toy <>, Chairs, Chris Lilley <>, Staff Contact
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <>.
$Id: index.html,v 1.1 2019/11/12 13:33:22 carcone Exp $