Group participants

If you’re a Working Group member, login to be allowed to edit nicknames.

There are 28 users listed in the system.

Name Nicknames
Slimane Bah
Bryan Bernhart
Rijubrata Bhaumik
Marcos Caceres
Kenneth Christiansen
Sergio Garcia Murillo
Alexandre Gouaillard
Reilly Grant
Ningxin Hu
Zoltan Kis
Lars Knudsen
Anssi Kostiainen anssik
Marijn Kruisselbrink
Raphael Kubo da Costa
Wanming Lin
Maryam Mehrnezhad
Alexis Menard
Joshue O Connor Josh
Lukasz Olejnik
Ovidio Ruiz-Henríquez
Vincent Scheib
Stephan Steglich
Thomas Steiner tomayac, tomayac_
Ehsan Toreini
Dzung Tran
Rick Waldron
Fuqiao Xue
Eiji Yamamoto

Anssi Kostiainen <>, Reilly Grant <>, Chairs, Fuqiao Xue <>, Staff Contact
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <>.
$Id: index.html,v 1.1 2019/11/08 09:00:57 carcone Exp $