Participants in the Site Redesign Task Force for Headlights 2013

This is the list of people participating in the Site Redesign Task Force for Headlights 2013.

Statistics on participants.

The Member-only view of this list includes additional contact information.

Resort the list: by family name | by given name | by Member organization.

Brewer, Judy
Picture of Judy Brewer
W3C Staff
Chang, Betsy
Invited expert
Corwin, Bev
Picture of Bev Corwin
Invited expert
Creekmore, Laura
Picture of Laura Creekmore
Invited expert
Ginn, Robin
Picture of Robin Ginn
Microsoft Corporation
Guild, Ted
Picture of Ted Guild
W3C Staff
Gustafson, Aaron
Picture of Aaron Gustafson
Microsoft Corporation
Hazaël-Massieux, Dominique
Picture of Dominique Hazaël-Massieux
W3C Staff
Lozano, Rubén
Picture of Rubén Lozano
Invited expert
McCarthy, Kelly
Invited expert
Nieling, Michael
Invited expert
Schepers, Doug
Picture of Doug Schepers
The Paciello Group, LLC
Stefan, Sorin
Picture of Sorin Stefan
Invited expert
Taylor, Dorian
Picture of Dorian Taylor
Invited expert
Whysel, Noreen
Invited expert

Developed by Gerald Oskoboiny; maintained by Gerald and Dominique Hazaël-Massieux (dom@w3.org) $Id: details.php3,v 1.258 2017/10/27 15:46:37 carine Exp $. Please send bug reports and requests for enhancement to w3t-sys@w3.org.