Revision history of "TAG/Planning/2014-01-02-TC"

Jump to: navigation, search

Diff selection: Mark the radio boxes of the revisions to compare and hit enter or the button at the bottom.
Legend: (cur) = difference with latest revision, (prev) = difference with preceding revision, m = minor edit.

  • (cur | prev) 09:09, 2 January 2014Dappelqu (Talk | contribs). . (442 bytes) (+442). . (Created page with "= 2 January 2014 Teleconference = == 13:00 Boston / 18:00 London / 19:00 Paris / 22:00 Moscow == * Regrets: none known * Chairs: Dan * Scribe: ? (see [[TAG/Planning/scribe-rota]…")