MeetingTaxis

From W3C Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


Use this Public page to help coordinate the sharing of taxis, shuttles, etc. for meetings.

Meeting: TPAC Santa Clara

REMINDER: Please, put entries in chronological order.

ARRIVALS

Date Time Airport Info Flight Info Hotel Name Email Notes
25 Oct 11:00 SJC NH1076 Santa Clara Marriott Antonio Olmo Titos antonio@w3.org Not staying at the hotel the first day
25 Oct 13:00 SFO AF84 Santa Clara Marriott Raphael Troncy raphael.troncy@eurecom.fr Flight arrives 13:00;
25 Oct 13:00 SFO AF84 Santa Clara Marriott Robin Berjon robin@w3.org Flight arrives 13:00;
25 Oct 13:00 SFO DL8552 Santa Clara Marriott Erik Mannens erik.mannens@ugent.be Flight arrives 13:00;
25 Oct 13:32 SFO US672 Santa Clara Marriott Michael Cooper cooper@w3.org
25 Oct 16:15 SFO LX38 Santa Clara Marriott Coralie Mercier coralie@w3.org same flight as Caroline;
25 Oct 16:15 SFO LX38 Santa Clara Marriott Caroline Baron caroline@w3.org same flight as Coralie;
25 Oct 16:45 SFO DL4390 Santa Clara Marriott Jeni Tennison jeni@theodi.org Flight arrives 16:00;
25 Oct 18:00 SFO BA287 Santa Clara Marriott Nigel Megitt nigel.megitt at bbc dot co dot uk Flight arrives 17:10; Will be picking up a rental car, so space to give people lifts.
25 Oct 18:00 SFO BA287 Santa Clara Marriott Phil Archer phila@w3.org Flight arrives 17:10;
25 Oct 18:00 SFO BA287 Santa Clara Marriott Chris Lilley chris@w3.org Flight arrives 17:10;
26 Oct 10:30 SFO UA 1727 Santa Clara Marriott Philippe Le Hegaret plh@w3.org Flight arrives at 10:00
26 Oct 12:45 SJC UA 6242 Santa Clara Marriott Jeanne Spellman jeanne@w3.org
26 Oct 13:10 SJC AA 1530 Santa Clara Marriott Renoir Boulanger renoir@w3.org
26 Oct 13:10 SJC AA 1530 Santa Clara Marriott Bill Ingram wingram2@illinois.edu Flight arrives 13:10;
26 Oct 15:45 SFO SK935 Santa Clara Marriott Wilhelm Joys Andersen w@wja.no
26 Oct 16:20 SFO EI147 Santa Clara Marriott Kevin White kevin@w3.org Flight arrives 16:20;
26 Oct 16:25 SFO VS19 Santa Clara Marriott Richard Ishida ishida@w3.org Flight arrives 16:25;
26 Oct 18:05 SJC Delta/SkyWest 4696 Santa Clara Marriott Ann Bassetti ann.bassetti@boeing.com
26 Oct 18:50 SFO BA287 Avatar Hotel Louay Bassbouss louay.bassbouss@fokus.fraunhofer.de
27 Oct 13:45 SFO KLM0605 AirBnB near Santa Clara Marriot Bart van Leeuwen bart@netage.nl Fabien travels with me, rental is full
27 Oct 13:45 SFO KLM0605 Santa Clara Marriott Fabien Gandon fabien.gandon@inria.fr could travel with Bart
27 Oct 22:03 SJC Delta1684 Avatar Hotel Deborah Dahl dahl@conversational-technologies.com

DEPARTURES

Date Time Airport Info Flight Info Hotel Name Email Notes
30 Oct 14:00 SJC AA 1530 Santa Clara Marriott Bill Ingram wingram2@illinois.edu Flight departs 14:00;
30 Oct 20:25 SFO LX39 Santa Clara Marriott Caroline Baron caroline@w3.org
30 Oct 21:00 SFO BA286 Avatar Hotel Louay Bassbouss louay.bassbouss@fokus.fraunhofer.de
31 Oct 06:45 SFO AF2287 Santa Clara Marriott Raphael Troncy raphael.troncy@eurecom.fr Happily sharing the rented car by Kevin Fleming
31 Oct 07:00 SFO B616 Santa Clara Marriott Kevin Fleming kpfleming@bloomberg.net Have a rental car with room for 2 or 3
31 Oct 15:00 SFO Delta 5742 Santa Clara Marriott Francois Daoust fd@w3.org
31 Oct 15:15 SJC Alaska 335 Santa Clara Marriott Ann Bassetti ann.bassetti@boeing.com
31 Oct 15:45 SFO KL606 Santa Clara Marriott Fabien Gandon fabien.gandon@inria.fr 15:45 is my flight time
31 Oct 18:20 SFO EI146 Santa Clara Marriott Kevin White kevin@w3.org
31 Oct 19:00 SFO JL001 Avatar Hotel Brian Birtles bbirtles@mozilla.com
31 Oct 20:05 SFO DL4391 Santa Clara Marriott Jeni Tennison jeni@theodi.org
31 Oct 20:55 SFO BA286 Avatar Hotel Santa Clara Jeremy Tandy (Met Office) jeremy.tandy@gmail.com Taxi for 2 so far; Jeni Tennison & myself.
31 Oct 22:00 SFO US434 Santa Clara Marriott Michael Cooper cooper@w3.org
31 Oct 22:59 SJC Delta1684 Avatar Hotel Deborah Dahl dahl@conversational-technologies.com
1 Nov 06:45 SFO DL0418 Avatar Hotel JC Verdie jicheu@yahoo.fr Early birds anyone?
1 Nov 08:00 SFO AC738 Santa Clara Marriott Liam Quin liam@w3.org 11:40am flight
1 Nov 10:30 SJC UA1268 Santa Clara Marriott Jeanne Spellman jeanne@w3.org 12:19 flight
1 Nov 12:45 SJC NH0171 Santa Clara Marriott Antonio Olmo Titos antonio@w3.org
1 Nov 17:10 SFO BA284 Santa Clara Marriott Nigel Megitt nigel.megitt at bbc dot co dot uk Will be driving back to SFO in a rental car
1 Nov 07:30 SJC DL4657 Santa Clara Marriott Ivan Herman ivan@w3.org Flight departs at 09:30
1 Nov 20:25 SFO LX39 Santa Clara Marriott Coralie Mercier coralie@w3.org
2 Nov 07:45 SFO DL1943 Santa Clara Marriott Erik Mannens erik.mannens@ugent.be
2 Nov 17:30 SFO SK936 Santa Clara Marriott Wilhelm Joys Andersen w@wja.no
3 Nov 14:15 SFO AA 2356 will move to a AirBnb in SFO after TPAC Renoir Boulanger renoir@w3.org