MeetingTaxis

From W3C Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


Use this Public page to help coordinate the sharing of taxis, shuttles, etc. for meetings.

Meeting: TPAC Sapporo

REMINDER: Please, put entries in chronological order.

ARRIVALS

Date Time Airport Info Flight Info Hotel Name Email Notes
24 Oct 11:45 Chitose LH4968 Tsukabi Ivan Herman ivan@w3.org  ;
25 Oct 11:25 Chitose LH4936 Tsubaki B&J Gidon (2) bgidon@w3.org  ;
25 Oct 12:45 Chitose (I) KE 765 Tsukabi (Renaissance) Francois Daoust fd@w3.org  ;
25 Oct 12:50 Chitose CA 169 Monterey Sapporo (NOT Monterey Edelhof!) Lars Svensson l.svensson@dnb.de  ;
25 Oct 15:40 Chitose Skymark 717 Tsubaki (new name of Renaissance Ann Bassetti ann.bassetti@yahoo.com  ;
25 Oct 19:33 Chitose NH 75 Tsubaki (Renaissance) Yves Lafon yves@w3.org  ;
25 Oct 21:25 Chitose KE795 Century Richard Ishida ishida@w3.org  ;
 ;
 ;
 ;
 ;
 ;
 ;
 ;
 ;
 ;
 ;
 ;
 ;
 ;

DEPARTURES

Date Time Airport Info Flight Info Hotel Name Email Notes
30 Oct 13:00 Chitose Skymark 720 (leaving from meetings) Ann Bassetti ann.bassetti@yahoo.com  ;
30 Oct 21:35 Chitose NH 988 (leaving from meetings) Yves Lafon yves@w3.org  ;
31 Oct 08:40 Chitose KE 796 Tsubaki Francois Daoust fd@w3.org  ;
31 Oct 08:40 Chitose KE 796 Century Richard Ishida ishida@w3.org  ;
31 Oct 13:50 Chitose CA170 Tsubaki Ivan Herman ivan@w3.org  ;
31 Oct 13:50 Chitose CA170 Monterey Sapporo (NOT Monterey Edelhof!) Lars Svensson l.svensson@dnb.de  ;
31 Oct 15:30 Chitose AC6258 Tsukabi (Renaissance) Liam Quin liam@w3.org  ;
31 Oct 07:50 Chitose NH 1713 Century Axel Polleres axel.polleres@wu.ac.at  ;
 ;
 ;