W3Conf: Practical standards
for web professionals


San Francisco

W3Conf W3Conf


W3Conf is right around the corner! Whether you’re attending, or following from afar, stay in the loop through Twitter, IRC, and our livestream!

Twitter handle*
Official hashtag
#w3conf on irc.w3.org
Contact us

* For the speakers’ twitter handles, take a look at the schedule.


View directly on UStream | Sitepoint

IMPORTANT: If the stream seems slow and/or choppy, try selecting a lower quality setting!

Note: The live stream starts on Thursday, February 21, 2013 at 09:00 PST / 17:00 UTC and ends at 17:30 PST / Friday, 01:30 UTC. For the convenience of people in other time zones, the video stream for the first day will be rebroadcast from 07:00 to 10:30 UTC, on Friday. Same goes for the second day, which will be rebroadcast on Saturday.