XProc Agenda 25 Feb 2015

Meeting 265.

The XML Processing Model (XProc) WG will meet on Wednesday, 25 Feb 2015 at 10:00a EST (07:00a PST, 15:00UTC) for one hour on the W3C Zakim Bridge, +1-617-761-6200 (or via SIP), passcode 97762# ("XPROC").

XProc uses the #xproc IRC channel on irc.w3.org:6665 (or via the web interface). The IRC channel is used for managing agendas, minutes, and other aspects of the teleconference, so please join us there if at all possible.

See the XProc WG page for pointers to current documents and other information. If you have additions to the agenda, please email them to the WG list before the start of the telcon.

  1. Administrivia
    1. Roll call.
    2. Accept this agenda.
    3. Accept the minutes of 04 Feb 2015.
    4. Next meeting: 04 Mar 2015.
    5. Review of open action items:
      • A-235-01: Alex to provide a use case for user-defined extension functions in XProc
      • A-241-05: Alex to describe use cases for RDF support that require the ability to go back and forth from the triples to the documents.
      • A-263-01: Norm to ask Frederick Hirsh for help with the encryption implementation parts
      • A-263-01: Alex to consider the requirements for making it easy for pipelines to talk to web APIs that use common encryption patterns (e.g., OAuth2)
    6. Report from XML Prague
    7. Face-to-face in June? Adjacent to XML London (5-7 June)?
  2. Technical
    1. Default error ports? issue 136?
    2. Generalized XML Validation step? issue 135?
    3. Clarify input decl/connections further? issue 147?
  3. Any other business
$Author: NormanWalsh $
Last revised $Date: 2015-02-25 00:42:08 $