Edit ACTION-2198: Review wot architecture

Title:

State:

Person:

Due Date:

(accepts formats such as "2005-05-17", "+1 week", "14 August 2005" and "next Thursday")

Associated Issue:

Or Associated Product:

Add notes (no markup allowed, URIs get automatically hyperlinked):

Related emails:

  1. WoT Architecture Accessibility review notes (from joconnor@w3.org on 2019-07-09) (from joconnor@w3.org on 2019-07-09)
  2. Re: Agenda: APA WEEKLY Teleconference; Wednesday 19 June at 1600Z (from matkinson@paciellogroup.com on 2019-06-19) (from matkinson@paciellogroup.com on 2019-06-19)
  3. apa-ACTION-2198: Review wot architecture (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2019-06-19) (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2019-06-19)

Related notes:

[MichaelC]: https://www.w3.org/WAI/APA/wiki/Web_of_Things_(WoT)_Architecture

19 Jun 2019, 16:29:22

[MichaelC]: https://www.w3.org/TR/wot-architecture/

19 Jun 2019, 16:29:28

Review underway: https://www.w3.org/WAI/APA/wiki/WoT_Architecture_review

Joshue O Connor, 9 Jul 2019, 15:28:11


Janina Sajka <janina@rednote.net>, Chair, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Judy Brewer <jbrewer@w3.org>, Ruoxi Ran <ran@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.326 2018/10/13 17:29:51 vivien Exp $