Document Object Model Specification

Appendix A: Document Object Model Contributors

Note: This specification was prepared and approved for publication by the W3C DOM Working Group (WG). WG approval of this specification does not necessarily imply that all WG members voted for its approval.

Members of the DOM Activity contributing to this specification were:

Lauren Wood, SoftQuad, chair
Arnaud Le Hors, W3C, W3C staff contact
Andrew Watson, Object Management Group
Bill Smith, Sun
Chris Lovett, Microsoft
Chris Wilson, Microsoft
David Singer, IBM
Eric Vasilik, Microsoft
Gavin Nicol, INSO
James Clark, invited
Jared Sorensen, Novell
Jonathan Robie, Texcel
Mike Champion, ArborText
Paul Grosso, ArborText
Peter Sharpe, SoftQuad
Phil Karlton, Netscape
Rick Gessner, Netscape
Robert Sutor, IBM
Scott Isaacs, Microsoft
Sharon Adler, INSO
Steve Byrne, JavaSoft
Tim Bray, invited
Vidur Apparao, Netscape