E Acknowledgements (Non-Normative)

The Authors of this document are:

This document was written with the participation of the XForms Working Group, which currently consists of the following members:

The XForms Working Group has benefited in its work from the participation and contributions of Invited Experts:


Additional Acknowledgments: The editors would like to thank Kai Scheppe, Malte Wedel and Götz Bock for constructive criticism on early versions of the binding discussion and their contributions to its present content.


Additional Acknowledgments: The Working Group would like to thank the following members of the XML Schema-XForms joint task force: Daniel Austin (chair), David Cleary, Micah Dubinko, Martin Dürst, David Ezell, Leigh Klotz, Noah Mendelsohn, Roland Merrick, and Peter Stark for their assistance in identifying a subset of XML Schema for use in XForms.