Cascading Style Sheets working group

This page is about the CSS Working Group.

For general information about CSS, see the CSS Home Page.

For the group's meeting schedule, see the internal page [member-only link].


The CSS working group discusses all technical matters on a public mailing list, See “If you want to help” for more about that list.

The current draft CSS specifications are listed and explained on the “current work” page. In March 2008, the group started using Tracker to keep lists of issues, actions and group members. See also the working group's charter (version 2016–2019).

The group also maintains a blog…

… and if you want to know what it is like to be a member, read Fantasai's “about:csswg.”


The following is the complete list of members & W3C member organizations that participate in the CSS working group. (See “How to become a W3C member” and the Participation FAQ for information on joining W3C as a member.)

Name Affiliation
Glenn Adams Skynav, Inc.
Rachel Andrew W3C Invited Experts
Rossen Atanassov Microsoft Corporation
Tab Atkins Jr. Google, Inc.
Takao Baba Beyond Perspective Solutions ltd
Shezan Baig Bloomberg
Mihail-Alexandru Balan Adobe
David Baron Mozilla Foundation
Brian Birtles Mozilla Foundation
Bert Bos W3C Staff
Bogdan Brinza Microsoft Corporation
Rob Buis Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd.
Rick Byers Google, Inc.
Bo Campbell IBM Corporation
Angelo Cano Antenna House, Inc.
Adenilson Cavalcanti Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd.
Tantek Çelik Mozilla Foundation
Junichi Chiba Beyond Perspective Solutions ltd
Dave Cramer Hachette Livre
Alex Critchfield Antenna House, Inc.
John Daggett W3C Invited Experts
Beth Dakin Apple, Inc.
Alex Danilo Google, Inc.
Greg Davis Pearson plc
Benjamin De Cock Stripe
smallni ding Tencent
Tim Dresser Google, Inc.
Arron Eicholz Microsoft Corporation
Emil Eklund Google, Inc.
Katie Ellison Microsoft Corporation
Behdad Esfahbod Google, Inc.
Elika Etemad W3C Invited Experts
Reinaldo Ferraz - Brazilian Network Information Center
Robert Flack Google, Inc.
Simon Fraser Apple, Inc.
Brent Fulgham Apple, Inc.
Sylvain Galineau Adobe
Daniel Glazman Disruptive Innovations
Tony Graham Antenna House, Inc.
Aryeh Gregor Mozilla Foundation
Soonbo Han LG Electronics
Shouichi Harayama Beyond Perspective Solutions ltd
Jihye Hong LG Electronics
Wei Huang Qihoo 360 Technology Co Ltd
Joone Hur Intel Corporation
David Hyatt Apple, Inc.
Dongwoo Joshua Im Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd.
Richard Ishida W3C Staff
Koji Ishii Google, Inc.
Kunio Ito Rakuten,Inc.
Dael Jackson W3C Invited Experts
Dean Jackson Apple, Inc.
John Jansen Microsoft Corporation
Brian Kardell JS Foundation
Toru Kawakubo Vivliostyle Inc.
Brad Kemper W3C Invited Experts
Antony Kennedy Apple, Inc.
Ian Kilpatrick Google, Inc.
Tomoya Kimura Voyager Japan, Inc.
Satoshi Kojima Vivliostyle Inc.
Jirka Kosek W3C Invited Experts
Raphael Kubo da Costa Intel Corporation
Philippe Le Hégaret W3C Staff
Hyejin Lee HTML5 Converged Technology Forum
WonSuk Lee Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute (ETRI)
Pierre-Anthony Lemieux MovieLabs
Vladimir Levantovsky Monotype Imaging Inc.
lin li China Mobile Communications Corporation
Twinsen Liang Tencent
Rune Lillesveen Opera Software AS
Chris Lilley W3C Staff
Peter Linss W3C Invited Experts
Luke Macpherson Google, Inc.
Myles Maxfield Apple, Inc.
Alexis Menard Intel Corporation
Thierry Michel W3C Staff
Michael Miller Antenna House, Inc.
Shinyu Murakami Vivliostyle Inc.
Rachel Nabors Microsoft Corporation
Masayuki Nakano Mozilla Foundation
Ryosuke Niwa Apple, Inc.
Theresa O'Connor Apple, Inc.
David O'Dey Pearson plc
Christopher Palmer Bloomberg
Simon Pieters Opera Software AS
Benjamin Poulain Apple, Inc.
Deblyn prado - Brazilian Network Information Center
Anton Prowse W3C Invited Experts
Liam Quin W3C Staff
Matt Rakow Microsoft Corporation
François Remy Microsoft Corporation
Melanie Richards Microsoft Corporation
Florian Rivoal Vivliostyle Inc.
Philip Rogers Google, Inc.
Jacob Rossi Microsoft Corporation
Andrey Rybka Bloomberg
Hiroshi Sakakibara Beyond Perspective Solutions ltd
Simon Sapin Mozilla Foundation
Nathalia Sautchuk Patrício - Brazilian Network Information Center
Dirk Schulze Adobe
Jen Simmons Mozilla Foundation
David Singer Apple, Inc.
Geoffrey Sneddon W3C Invited Experts
Hyojin Song LG Electronics
Alan Stearns Adobe
Shane Stephens Google, Inc.
Leif Arne Storset Opera Software AS
Surma Surma Google, Inc.
Takayuki Tsukitani Mitsubishi Electric Corporation
Alan Turransky Interactive Advertising Bureau - IAB
Lea Verou W3C Invited Experts
Carlos Vieira Ministerio do Planejamento Orcamento e Gestao
Jet Villegas Mozilla Foundation
Ian Vollick Google, Inc.
Philip Walton Google, Inc.
Masaki Watanabe Beyond Perspective Solutions ltd
Léonie Watson The Paciello Group, LLC
Greg Whitworth Microsoft Corporation
Johannes Wilm Vivliostyle Inc.
Chris Wilson Google, Inc.
yaohua wu China Mobile Communications Corporation
Kazutaka Yamamoto Nippon Telegraph & Telephone Corp. (NTT)
Wenbo Zhao Qihoo 360 Technology Co Ltd
heng zhong Qihoo 360 Technology Co Ltd
yubo zhou Qihoo 360 Technology Co Ltd
Steve Zilles Adobe
Bert Bos, style activity lead
Copyright © 1994–2017 W3C®

Last updated Tue 18 Apr 2017 12:50:57 PM UTC


About the translations