Edit ISSUE-95: Grouping @page selectors

Nickname:

Title:

State:

Product:

Raised By:

Description:

Add notes (no markup allowed, URIs get automatically hyperlinked):

Related emails:

  1. Re: [CSSWG] Minutes Telecon 2013-01-30 (from simon.sapin@kozea.fr on 2013-02-02) (from simon.sapin@kozea.fr on 2013-02-02)
  2. [CSSWG] Minutes Telecon 2013-01-30 (from fantasai.lists@inkedblade.net on 2013-01-30) (from fantasai.lists@inkedblade.net on 2013-01-30)
  3. ISSUE-95: Grouping @page selectors [CSS3 Paged Media] (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2009-02-24) (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2009-02-24)

Related notes:

Done.
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/www-style/2013Feb/0099.html

Simon Sapin, 2 Feb 2013, 19:37:48


Peter Linss <peter.linss@hp.com>, Daniel Glazman <daniel.glazman@disruptive-innovations.com>, Chairs, Chris Lilley <chris@w3.org>, Bert Bos <bert@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.325 2014-09-10 21:42:02 ted Exp $