Edit ISSUE-64: Allow negative border-spacing





Raised By:


Add notes (no markup allowed, URIs get automatically hyperlinked):

Related emails:

  1. [CSSWG] Minutes Sapporo F2F 2015-10-27 Part II: Fragmentation, Scroll Snapping Issues [css-break] [css-snappoints] (from daelcss@gmail.com on 2015-11-23) (from daelcss@gmail.com on 2015-11-23)
  2. Re: [publish][css-text-4] FPWD of CSS Text Level 4 (from fantasai@inkedblade.net on 2015-09-21) (from fantasai@inkedblade.net on 2015-09-21)
  3. Re: [css-overflow] processing model of continue:discard (from florian@rivoal.net on 2015-03-19) (from florian@rivoal.net on 2015-03-19)
  4. ISSUE-64: Allow negative border-spacing [CSS3 Tables] (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2008-09-17) (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2008-09-17)

No User notes.

Peter Linss <peter.linss@hp.com>, Daniel Glazman <daniel.glazman@disruptive-innovations.com>, Alan Stearns <stearns@adobe.com>, Rossen Atanassov <ratan@microsoft.com>, Chairs, Chris Lilley <chris@w3.org>, Bert Bos <bert@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.325 2014-09-10 21:42:02 ted Exp $