Edit ISSUE-296: alphachannel-based shape-outside property needs positioning and sizing

Nickname:

Title:

State:

Product:

Raised By:

Description:

Add notes (no markup allowed, URIs get automatically hyperlinked):

Related emails:

  1. Re: [css3-exclusions] issue with shape-outside: url() (ISSUE-296) (from daniel.glazman@disruptive-innovations.com on 2012-12-10) (from daniel.glazman@disruptive-innovations.com on 2012-12-10)
  2. Re: [css3-exclusions] issue with shape-outside: url() (ISSUE-296) (from stearns@adobe.com on 2012-12-10) (from stearns@adobe.com on 2012-12-10)
  3. Re: [css3-exclusions] issue with shape-outside: url() (ISSUE-296) (from daniel.glazman@disruptive-innovations.com on 2012-12-10) (from daniel.glazman@disruptive-innovations.com on 2012-12-10)
  4. RE: [css3-exclusions] issue with shape-outside: url() (ISSUE-296) (from Rossen.Atanassov@microsoft.com on 2012-12-10) (from Rossen.Atanassov@microsoft.com on 2012-12-10)
  5. Re: [css3-exclusions] issue with shape-outside: url() (ISSUE-296) (from daniel.glazman@disruptive-innovations.com on 2012-12-04) (from daniel.glazman@disruptive-innovations.com on 2012-12-04)
  6. CSS-ISSUE-296: alphachannel-based shape-outside property needs positioning and sizing [CSS3 Exclusions] (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2012-12-04) (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2012-12-04)

Related notes:

http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/www-style/2012Dec/0036.html

Daniel Glazman, 4 Dec 2012, 11:39:49


Peter Linss <peter.linss@hp.com>, Daniel Glazman <daniel.glazman@disruptive-innovations.com>, Chairs, Chris Lilley <chris@w3.org>, Bert Bos <bert@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.325 2014-09-10 21:42:02 ted Exp $