ISSUE-263: @page grammar is not LL(k)

@page grammar is not LL(k)

State:
CLOSED
Product:
CSS3 Paged Media
Raised by:
Elika Etemad
Opened on:
2012-06-12
Description:
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/www-style/2012Apr/0620.html
Related Actions Items:
No related actions
Related emails:
  1. [css3-syntax][css3-page] The mixed declaration/at-rule syntax is not LL(k) (from simon.sapin@kozea.fr on 2013-02-02)
  2. Re: [css3-page] odd grammar for @page rules (from jackalmage@gmail.com on 2012-06-12)
  3. Re: [css3-page] odd grammar for @page rules (from fantasai.lists@inkedblade.net on 2012-06-12)
  4. CSS-ISSUE-263: @page grammar is not LL(k) [CSS3 Paged Media] (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2012-06-12)

Related notes:

Fixed in https://dvcs.w3.org/hg/csswg/rev/9d57f98d774f

Simon Sapin, 12 Feb 2013, 01:23:17

Display change log ATOM feed


Peter Linss <peter.linss@hp.com>, Daniel Glazman <daniel.glazman@disruptive-innovations.com>, Chairs, Chris Lilley <chris@w3.org>, Bert Bos <bert@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.325 2014-09-10 21:42:02 ted Exp $