Edit ISSUE-237: Drop <resolution> as a possible value for resolution in @viewport

Nickname:

Title:

State:

Product:

Raised By:

Description:

Add notes (no markup allowed, URIs get automatically hyperlinked):

Related emails:

  1. [CSSWG] Minutes and Resolutions Telecon 2012-06-13 (from fantasai.lists@inkedblade.net on 2012-06-13) (from fantasai.lists@inkedblade.net on 2012-06-13)
  2. Re: agenda items for 2012-06-13 conf? (from florianr@opera.com on 2012-06-13) (from florianr@opera.com on 2012-06-13)
  3. CSS-ISSUE-237: Drop <resolution> as a possible value for resolution in @viewport [CSS Device Adaptation] (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2012-04-19) (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2012-04-19)

Related notes:

dropped the resolution descriptor entirely:
http://www.w3.org/mid/50079524.7060706@inkedblade.net

Florian Rivoal, 19 Jul 2012, 07:26:54


Peter Linss <peter.linss@hp.com>, Daniel Glazman <daniel.glazman@disruptive-innovations.com>, Chairs, Chris Lilley <chris@w3.org>, Bert Bos <bert@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.323 2013-12-19 14:47:09 dom Exp $