Edit ACTION-415: Propose the prose he wants to see in Exclusions




Due Date:

(accepts formats such as "2005-05-17", "+1 week", "14 August 2005" and "next Thursday")

Associated Issue:

Or Associated Product:

Add notes (no markup allowed, URIs get automatically hyperlinked):

Related emails:

  1. Note about exclusions model (from dbaron@dbaron.org on 2011-12-16) (from dbaron@dbaron.org on 2011-12-16)
  2. [CSSWG] Minutes and Resolutions Telecon 2011-12-14 (from fantasai.lists@inkedblade.net on 2011-12-14) (from fantasai.lists@inkedblade.net on 2011-12-14)

Related notes:

David, could you add the prose you want to the following issue in Bugzilla?


Vincent Hardy, 14 Dec 2011, 19:07:37

Completed by proposal in:

David Baron, 16 Dec 2011, 21:19:05

Peter Linss <peter.linss@hp.com>, Daniel Glazman <daniel.glazman@disruptive-innovations.com>, Alan Stearns <stearns@adobe.com>, Rossen Atanassov <ratan@microsoft.com>, Chairs, Chris Lilley <chris@w3.org>, Bert Bos <bert@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.325 2014-09-10 21:42:02 ted Exp $