Web Animations/Meetings

From Effects Task Force
< Web Animations
Revision as of 23:44, 21 February 2013 by Bbirtles (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

Next meeting

Meeting 49 - Thurs Feb 28 15:00 PST / Fri 1 Mar 10:00 AEDST / Fri 1 Mar 08:00 JST, Google Hangout + Etherpad

Past meetings

  • Meeting 18 - 29 May 09:00 AEST / 08:00 JST, Skype + Etherpad
  • Meeting 17 - 22 May 10:00 AEST / 11:00 JST, Skype + Etherpad

I couldn't decide what to call each meeting since they are in different dates for us so I've just labelled them sequentially for now.

Tokyo F2F

Tokyo F2F Agenda - Mar 28-30 2012, Mozilla Japan.

Actions

Please see the separate Actions page.