Difference between revisions of "Web Animations/Meetings"

From Effects Task Force
Jump to: navigation, search
(Next meeting)
(Next meeting)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
== Next meeting ==
 
== Next meeting ==
  
Meeting 65 - [http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingdetails.html?year=2013&month=8&day=30&hour=1&min=0&sec=0&p1=224&p2=240&p3=248 Thurs Aug 29 18:00 PDT / Fri 30 Aug 11:00 AEST / Fri 30 Aug 10:00 JST], Google Hangout + [https://etherpad.mozilla.org/NyaQY8jIYb Etherpad]
+
Meeting 65 - [http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingdetails.html?year=2013&month=9&day=6&hour=1&min=0&sec=0&p1=224&p2=240&p3=248 Thurs Sep 5 18:00 PDT / Fri 6 Sep 11:00 AEST / Fri 6 Sep 10:00 JST], Google Hangout + [https://etherpad.mozilla.org/NyaQY8jIYb Etherpad]
  
 
== Past meetings ==
 
== Past meetings ==

Revision as of 07:18, 5 September 2013

Next meeting

Meeting 65 - Thurs Sep 5 18:00 PDT / Fri 6 Sep 11:00 AEST / Fri 6 Sep 10:00 JST, Google Hangout + Etherpad

Past meetings

  • Meeting 18 - 29 May 09:00 AEST / 08:00 JST, Skype + Etherpad
  • Meeting 17 - 22 May 10:00 AEST / 11:00 JST, Skype + Etherpad

I couldn't decide what to call each meeting since they are in different dates for us so I've just labelled them sequentially for now.

Tokyo F2F

Tokyo F2F Agenda - Mar 28-30 2012, Mozilla Japan.

Actions

Please see the separate Actions page.