Difference between revisions of "Web Animations/Meetings"

From Effects Task Force
Jump to: navigation, search
(Next meeting)
(Past meetings)
Line 5: Line 5:
 
== Past meetings ==
 
== Past meetings ==
  
* Meeting 53 - [http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingdetails.html?year=2013&month=4&day=12&hour=0&min=0&sec=0&p1=224&p2=240&p3=248 Thurs Apr 11 17:00 PDT / Fri 12 Apr 10:00 AEST / Fri 12 Apr 09:00 JST], Google Hangout + [https://etherpad.mozilla.org/BeNadjGK63 Etherpad]
+
* Meeting 53 - [http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingdetails.html?year=2013&month=4&day=12&hour=0&min=0&sec=0&p1=224&p2=240&p3=248 Thurs Apr 11 17:00 PDT / Fri 12 Apr 10:00 AEST / Fri 12 Apr 09:00 JST], Google Hangout + [https://etherpad.mozilla.org/KG6TnwU8a0 Etherpad]
  
 
* Meeting 52 - [http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingdetails.html?year=2013&month=4&day=4&hour=23&min=0&sec=0&p1=224&p2=240&p3=248 Thurs Apr 4 16:00 PDT / Fri 5 Apr 10:00 AEDST / Fri 5 Apr 08:00 JST], Google Hangout + [https://etherpad.mozilla.org/i6bC4S4gzA Etherpad]
 
* Meeting 52 - [http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingdetails.html?year=2013&month=4&day=4&hour=23&min=0&sec=0&p1=224&p2=240&p3=248 Thurs Apr 4 16:00 PDT / Fri 5 Apr 10:00 AEDST / Fri 5 Apr 08:00 JST], Google Hangout + [https://etherpad.mozilla.org/i6bC4S4gzA Etherpad]

Revision as of 00:41, 19 April 2013

Next meeting

Meeting 54 - Thurs Apr 18 18:00 PDT / Fri 19 Apr 11:00 AEST / Fri 19 Apr 10:00, Google Hangout + Etherpad

Past meetings

  • Meeting 18 - 29 May 09:00 AEST / 08:00 JST, Skype + Etherpad
  • Meeting 17 - 22 May 10:00 AEST / 11:00 JST, Skype + Etherpad

I couldn't decide what to call each meeting since they are in different dates for us so I've just labelled them sequentially for now.

Tokyo F2F

Tokyo F2F Agenda - Mar 28-30 2012, Mozilla Japan.

Actions

Please see the separate Actions page.