Difference between revisions of "Web Animations/Meetings"

From Effects Task Force
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 1: Line 1:
 
== Next meeting ==
 
== Next meeting ==
  
Meeting 43 - [http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingdetails.html?year=2013&month=1&day=25&hour=1&min=30&sec=0&p1=224&p2=240&p3=248 Thurs Jan 24, 17:30 PST / Fri 25 Jan 12:30 AEDST / Fri 25 Jan 10:30 JST], Google Hangout + [https://etherpad.mozilla.org/CwdFZELqCn Etherpad]
+
Meeting 43 - Sydney F2F - [http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingdetails.html?year=2013&month=2&day=10&hour=22&min=0&sec=0&p1=224&p2=240&p3=248 Mon 11 Feb 9:00 AEDST / Sun Feb 10, 14:00 PST], Google Sydney + [https://etherpad.mozilla.org/CwdFZELqCn Etherpad]
 
+
Meeting 42 - [http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingdetails.html?year=2013&month=1&day=23&hour=0&min=0&sec=0&p1=224&p2=240&p3=248 Tues Jan 22, 16:00 PST / Wed 23 Jan 11:00 AEDST / Wed 23 Jan 9:00 JST], Google Hangout + [https://etherpad.mozilla.org/pBOIanK3jm Etherpad]
+
  
 
== Past meetings ==
 
== Past meetings ==
 +
 +
* Meeting 42 - [http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingdetails.html?year=2013&month=1&day=23&hour=0&min=0&sec=0&p1=224&p2=240&p3=248 Tues Jan 22, 16:00 PST / Wed 23 Jan 11:00 AEDST / Wed 23 Jan 9:00 JST], Google Hangout + [https://etherpad.mozilla.org/pBOIanK3jm Etherpad]
  
 
* Meeting 41 - [http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingdetails.html?year=2013&month=1&day=18&hour=1&min=30&sec=0&p1=224&p2=240&p3=248 Thurs Jan 17, 17:30 PST / Fri 18 Jan 12:30 AEDST / Fri 18 Jan 10:30 JST], Google Hangout + [https://etherpad.mozilla.org/XMPWaj6Ks9 Etherpad]
 
* Meeting 41 - [http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingdetails.html?year=2013&month=1&day=18&hour=1&min=30&sec=0&p1=224&p2=240&p3=248 Thurs Jan 17, 17:30 PST / Fri 18 Jan 12:30 AEDST / Fri 18 Jan 10:30 JST], Google Hangout + [https://etherpad.mozilla.org/XMPWaj6Ks9 Etherpad]

Revision as of 02:05, 23 January 2013

Next meeting

Meeting 43 - Sydney F2F - Mon 11 Feb 9:00 AEDST / Sun Feb 10, 14:00 PST, Google Sydney + Etherpad

Past meetings

  • Meeting 18 - 29 May 09:00 AEST / 08:00 JST, Skype + Etherpad
  • Meeting 17 - 22 May 10:00 AEST / 11:00 JST, Skype + Etherpad

I couldn't decide what to call each meeting since they are in different dates for us so I've just labelled them sequentially for now.

Tokyo F2F

Tokyo F2F Agenda - Mar 28-30 2012, Mozilla Japan.

Actions

Please see the separate Actions page.