Difference between revisions of "Web Animations/Meetings"

From Effects Task Force
Jump to: navigation, search
(Past meetings)
(Next meeting)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
== Next meeting ==
 
== Next meeting ==
  
Meeting 32 - [http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingdetails.html?year=2012&month=11&day=29&hour=4&min=0&sec=0&p1=224&p2=240&p3=248 28 Nov 20:00 PST / 29 Nov 15:00 AEDST / 29 Nov 13:00 JST], Google Hangout + [https://etherpad.mozilla.org/gC28S063EB Etherpad]
+
Meeting 33 - [http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meetingdetails.html?year=2012&month=12&day=4&hour=1&min=30&sec=0&p1=224&p2=240&p3=248 Mon Dec 3, 17:30 PST / Tues 4 Dec 12:30 AEDST / Tues 4 Dec 10:30 JST], Google Hangout + [https://etherpad.mozilla.org/QTzDpaPPRY Etherpad]
  
 
== Past meetings ==
 
== Past meetings ==

Revision as of 06:06, 29 November 2012

Next meeting

Meeting 33 - Mon Dec 3, 17:30 PST / Tues 4 Dec 12:30 AEDST / Tues 4 Dec 10:30 JST, Google Hangout + Etherpad

Past meetings

  • Meeting 18 - 29 May 09:00 AEST / 08:00 JST, Skype + Etherpad
  • Meeting 17 - 22 May 10:00 AEST / 11:00 JST, Skype + Etherpad

I couldn't decide what to call each meeting since they are in different dates for us so I've just labelled them sequentially for now.

Tokyo F2F

Tokyo F2F Agenda - Mar 28-30 2012, Mozilla Japan.

Actions

Please see the separate Actions page.