Edit ISSUE-59: inconsistencies regarding animatability of style properties

Nickname:

Title:

State:

Product:

Raised By:

Description:

Add notes (no markup allowed, URIs get automatically hyperlinked):

Related emails:

  1. Re: ISSUE-59: inconsistencies regarding animatability of style properties [DFXP 1.0] (from gadams@xfsi.com on 2009-04-20) (from gadams@xfsi.com on 2009-04-20)
  2. RE: ISSUE-59: inconsistencies regarding animatability of style properties [DFXP 1.0] (from Sean.Hayes@microsoft.com on 2009-04-19) (from Sean.Hayes@microsoft.com on 2009-04-19)
  3. ISSUE-59: inconsistencies regarding animatability of style properties [DFXP 1.0] (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2009-04-19) (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2009-04-19)

Related notes:

resolved in TTAF1-DFXP WD Editor's Copy Update - 20090427

Glenn Adams, 27 Apr 2009, 04:01:37


David Singer <singer@apple.com>, Nigel Megitt <nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk>, Chairs, Thierry Michel <tmichel@w3.org>, Philippe Le Hégaret <plh@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.325 2014-09-10 21:42:02 ted Exp $