Edit ISSUE-355: Add support for marquee style semantics

Nickname:

Title:

State:

Product:

Raised By:

Description:

Add notes (no markup allowed, URIs get automatically hyperlinked):

Related emails:

  1. {agenda} TTWG Meeting 27/11/2014 (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2014-11-26) (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2014-11-26)
  2. Re: {minutes} TTWG Meeting 20/11/2014 (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2014-11-21) (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2014-11-21)
  3. {minutes} TTWG Meeting 20/11/2014 (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2014-11-20) (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2014-11-20)
  4. {agenda} TTWG Meeting 20/11/2014 (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2014-11-19) (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2014-11-19)
  5. RE: ARIB-TT (from Yoshiharu.Dewa@jp.sony.com on 2014-11-17) (from Yoshiharu.Dewa@jp.sony.com on 2014-11-17)
  6. Re: ARIB-TT (from glenn@skynav.com on 2014-11-17) (from glenn@skynav.com on 2014-11-17)
  7. ISSUE-355 (marquee): Add support for marquee style semantics [TTML2] (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2014-11-17) (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2014-11-17)

No User notes.


David Singer <singer@apple.com>, Nigel Megitt <nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk>, Chairs, Thierry Michel <tmichel@w3.org>, Philippe Le Hégaret <plh@w3.org>, Atsushi Shimono <atsushi@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.326 2018/10/13 17:29:51 vivien Exp $