Edit ISSUE-281: Non-inherited style initialization needs specification prose.

Nickname:

Title:

State:

Product:

Raised By:

Description:

Add notes (no markup allowed, URIs get automatically hyperlinked):

Related emails:

  1. {agenda} TTWG Meeting 25/9/2014 (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2014-09-24) (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2014-09-24)
  2. {minutes} TTML Meeting of 24/10/13 (from glenn@skynav.com on 2013-10-24) (from glenn@skynav.com on 2013-10-24)
  3. RE: TTML Agenda for 24/10/13 (from mdolan@newtbt.com on 2013-10-23) (from mdolan@newtbt.com on 2013-10-23)
  4. TTML Agenda for 24/10/13 (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2013-10-23) (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2013-10-23)
  5. ISSUE-281 (non-inherited style initialization): Non-inherited style initialization needs specification prose. [TTML 1.0] (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2013-10-08) (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2013-10-08)

Related notes:

[glenn]: glenn to attempt to incorporate these semantics into step (1) instead of adding new step (7)

10 Oct 2013, 15:14:59

[glenn]: which is based on nigel's suggestion

10 Oct 2013, 15:15:16

Nigel: P1

Philippe Le Hégaret, 24 Oct 2013, 15:49:07

Add proscription against this usage (8.2). Still need to back-fill as TTML1 errata.

https://dvcs.w3.org/hg/ttml/rev/cc79aa829687

Glenn Adams, 14 Sep 2014, 13:37:48


David Singer <singer@apple.com>, Nigel Megitt <nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk>, Chairs, Thierry Michel <tmichel@w3.org>, Philippe Le Hégaret <plh@w3.org>, Atsushi Shimono <atsushi@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.326 2018/10/13 17:29:51 vivien Exp $