Edit ISSUE-279: Add @designator attribute to ttp:profile element.

Nickname:

Title:

State:

Product:

Raised By:

Description:

Add notes (no markup allowed, URIs get automatically hyperlinked):

Related emails:

  1. TTML Agenda for 19/09/13 (from Sean.Hayes@microsoft.com on 2013-09-19) (from Sean.Hayes@microsoft.com on 2013-09-19)
  2. ISSUE-279 (profile-designator-attribute): Add @designator attribute to ttp:profile element. [TTML2] (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2013-09-05) (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2013-09-05)

Related notes:

Implemented. https://dvcs.w3.org/hg/ttml/rev/23bdfe4eecaf

Glenn Adams, 5 Sep 2013, 23:04:30


David Singer <singer@apple.com>, Nigel Megitt <nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk>, Chairs, Thierry Michel <tmichel@w3.org>, Philippe Le Hégaret <plh@w3.org>, Atsushi Shimono <atsushi@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.326 2018/10/13 17:29:51 vivien Exp $