Edit ISSUE-256: Unsupported value behavior for tts:fontSize

Nickname:

Title:

State:

Product:

Raised By:

Description:

Add notes (no markup allowed, URIs get automatically hyperlinked):

Related emails:

  1. Minutes - 2013-06-27 (from glenn@skynav.com on 2013-07-11) (from glenn@skynav.com on 2013-07-11)
  2. RE: TTML Agenda for 26/06/13 (from mdolan@newtbt.com on 2013-06-27) (from mdolan@newtbt.com on 2013-06-27)
  3. TTML Agenda for 26/06/13 (from Sean.Hayes@microsoft.com on 2013-06-27) (from Sean.Hayes@microsoft.com on 2013-06-27)
  4. Re: TTML 1.0 Issues - Newly Moved to Pending Review (from glenn@skynav.com on 2013-06-20) (from glenn@skynav.com on 2013-06-20)
  5. Re: TTML 1.0 Issues - Newly Moved to Pending Review (from glenn@skynav.com on 2013-06-20) (from glenn@skynav.com on 2013-06-20)
  6. ISSUE-256 (unsupported tts:fontSize): Unsupported value behavior for tts:fontSize [TTML 1.0] (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2013-06-19) (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2013-06-19)

Related notes:

Fixed. https://dvcs.w3.org/hg/ttml/rev/70165fde28e1 (8.2.9)

Glenn Adams, 20 Jun 2013, 04:48:03

PAL: P2

Philippe Le Hégaret, 24 Oct 2013, 15:59:00


David Singer <singer@apple.com>, Nigel Megitt <nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk>, Chairs, Thierry Michel <tmichel@w3.org>, Philippe Le Hégaret <plh@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.325 2014-09-10 21:42:02 ted Exp $