Edit ISSUE-226: <p> origin and extent

Nickname:

Title:

State:

Product:

Raised By:

Description:

Add notes (no markup allowed, URIs get automatically hyperlinked):

Related emails:

  1. Re: [ttml2] Action-369 Action-382 - draft dispositions flattened thread incorporating changes (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2015-03-19) (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2015-03-19)
  2. Re: [ttml2] Action-369 - collate smpte issues and draft dispositions (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2015-03-18) (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2015-03-18)
  3. Re: [ttml2] Action-369 - collate smpte issues and draft dispositions (from glenn@skynav.com on 2015-03-05) (from glenn@skynav.com on 2015-03-05)
  4. Re: [ttml2] Action-369 - collate smpte issues and draft dispositions (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2015-03-05) (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2015-03-05)
  5. Re: [ttml2] Action-369 - collate smpte issues and draft dispositions (from glenn@skynav.com on 2015-03-04) (from glenn@skynav.com on 2015-03-04)
  6. Re: [ttml2] Action-369 - collate smpte issues and draft dispositions (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2015-03-04) (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2015-03-04)
  7. Re: [ttml2] Action-369 - collate smpte issues and draft dispositions (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2015-02-25) (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2015-02-25)
  8. [ttml2] Action-369 - collate smpte issues and draft dispositions (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2015-02-06) (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2015-02-06)
  9. ISSUE-226 (<p> origin and extent): <p> origin and extent [TTML.next] (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2013-05-30) (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2013-05-30)

Related notes:

The title of this issue doesn't match the description.

Glenn Adams, 30 May 2013, 19:44:38

Fixed incorrect description.

Pierre-Anthony Lemieux, 30 May 2013, 22:05:25

This is a duplicate of 176

Sean Hayes, 6 Jun 2013, 14:22:35


David Singer <singer@apple.com>, Nigel Megitt <nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk>, Chairs, Thierry Michel <tmichel@w3.org>, Philippe Le Hégaret <plh@w3.org>, Atsushi Shimono <atsushi@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.326 2018/10/13 17:29:51 vivien Exp $