Edit ISSUE-217: Need to specify in schemas that role attribute can take x- extension values.

Nickname:

Title:

State:

Product:

Raised By:

Description:

Add notes (no markup allowed, URIs get automatically hyperlinked):

Related emails:

  1. Minutes - 2013-07-11 (from glenn@skynav.com on 2013-07-11) (from glenn@skynav.com on 2013-07-11)
  2. TTML Agenda for 30/05/13 (from Sean.Hayes@microsoft.com on 2013-05-29) (from Sean.Hayes@microsoft.com on 2013-05-29)
  3. ISSUE-217 (role schema type): Need to specify in schemas that role attribute can take x- extension values. [TTML 1.0] (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2013-05-27) (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2013-05-27)

Related notes:

Fixed. https://dvcs.w3.org/hg/ttml/rev/b6b0d54ae5bc

Glenn Adams, 27 Jun 2013, 15:49:21


David Singer <singer@apple.com>, Nigel Megitt <nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk>, Chairs, Thierry Michel <tmichel@w3.org>, Philippe Le Hégaret <plh@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.323 2013-12-19 14:47:09 dom Exp $