Edit ISSUE-204: TTML.next should probably be 2.0, not 1.1

Nickname:

Title:

State:

Product:

Raised By:

Description:

Add notes (no markup allowed, URIs get automatically hyperlinked):

Related emails:

  1. No Meeting today 12-09-13 (from Sean.Hayes@microsoft.com on 2013-09-12) (from Sean.Hayes@microsoft.com on 2013-09-12)
  2. Minutes for 05/09/13 (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2013-09-05) (from nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk on 2013-09-05)
  3. Agenda for 05/09/13 (from glenn@skynav.com on 2013-09-04) (from glenn@skynav.com on 2013-09-04)
  4. RE: TTML Agenda for 29/08/13 (from mdolan@newtbt.com on 2013-08-28) (from mdolan@newtbt.com on 2013-08-28)
  5. TTML Agenda for 29/08/13 (from glenn@skynav.com on 2013-08-28) (from glenn@skynav.com on 2013-08-28)
  6. ISSUE-204 (TTML.next version): TTML.next should probably be 2.0, not 1.1 [TTML.next] (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2013-05-12) (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2013-05-12)

Related notes:

WG has already resolved to use TTML2.

Glenn Adams, 25 Aug 2013, 01:06:22


David Singer <singer@apple.com>, Nigel Megitt <nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk>, Chairs, Thierry Michel <tmichel@w3.org>, Philippe Le Hégaret <plh@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.323 2013-12-19 14:47:09 dom Exp $