Edit ISSUE-127: tts:dynamicFlow - needs to account for semantics of force line break

Nickname:

Title:

State:

Product:

Raised By:

Description:

Add notes (no markup allowed, URIs get automatically hyperlinked):

Related emails:

  1. [minutes] 20090821 Timed Text teleconference (from plh@w3.org on 2009-08-24) (from plh@w3.org on 2009-08-24)
  2. TTAF1-DFXP Editor's Copy Update - 20090720 (from gadams@xfsi.com on 2009-07-20) (from gadams@xfsi.com on 2009-07-20)
  3. Meeting notes 03-07-09 (from Sean.Hayes@microsoft.com on 2009-07-03) (from Sean.Hayes@microsoft.com on 2009-07-03)
  4. ISSUE-127: tts:dynamicFlow - needs to account for semantics of force line break [DFXP 1.0] (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2009-06-29) (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2009-06-29)

Related notes:

resolved in TTAF1-DFXP Editor's Copy Update - 20090905

Glenn Adams, 5 Sep 2009, 19:41:50


David Singer <singer@apple.com>, Nigel Megitt <nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk>, Chairs, Thierry Michel <tmichel@w3.org>, Philippe Le Hégaret <plh@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.325 2014-09-10 21:42:02 ted Exp $