Edit ISSUE-104: Clarify language around flowBuffer

Nickname:

Title:

State:

Product:

Raised By:

Description:

Add notes (no markup allowed, URIs get automatically hyperlinked):

Related emails:

  1. RE: ISSUE-104 (Clarify language around flowBuffer): Clarify language around flowBuffer [DFXP 1.0 (Editorial)] (from Sean.Hayes@microsoft.com on 2009-05-28) (from Sean.Hayes@microsoft.com on 2009-05-28)
  2. RE: ISSUE-104 (Clarify language around flowBuffer): Clarify language around flowBuffer [DFXP 1.0 (Editorial)] (from gadams@xfsi.com on 2009-05-27) (from gadams@xfsi.com on 2009-05-27)
  3. Agenda for meeting 22-05-09 (from Sean.Hayes@microsoft.com on 2009-05-22) (from Sean.Hayes@microsoft.com on 2009-05-22)
  4. ISSUE-104 (Clarify language around flowBuffer): Clarify language around flowBuffer [DFXP 1.0 (Editorial)] (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2009-05-15) (from sysbot+tracker@w3.org on 2009-05-15)

Related notes:

resolved in TTAF1-DFXP WD Editor's Copy Update - 20090529

Glenn Adams, 29 May 2009, 04:35:21


David Singer <singer@apple.com>, Nigel Megitt <nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk>, Chairs, Thierry Michel <tmichel@w3.org>, Philippe Le Hégaret <plh@w3.org>, Staff Contacts
Tracker: documentation, (configuration for this group), originally developed by Dean Jackson, is developed and maintained by the Systems Team <w3t-sys@w3.org>.
$Id: index.php,v 1.325 2014-09-10 21:42:02 ted Exp $