Tt/Timed Text Meeting 6

From Web and TV IG
< Tt
Jump to: navigation, search

When

7 AM Sydney/6 AM Tokyo/11 PM Paris/2 PM Los Angeles on Thursday August 1 (Los Angeles local time)

Bridge and IRC

Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200, conference 93288 ("WEBTV")

IRC channel: #webtv on irc.w3.org port 6665 or port 80

Proposed Agenda

Minutes

http://www.w3.org/2013/08/01-webtv-minutes.html