Difference between revisions of "Meetings:Telecon2013.04.03"

From RDF Working Group Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with " Wednesdays at 11am US Eastern time for 60 minutes 16:00 Paris/Berlin/A'dam; 15:00 London Telephone US: +1.617.761.6200 SIP: zakim@voip.w3.org Zakim code: 73394 IRC ch…")
 
(Concepts)
 
Line 41: Line 41:
 
Status of [http://www.w3.org/2011/rdf-wg/track/issues/107 ISSUE-107]: Revised definition of blank nodes
 
Status of [http://www.w3.org/2011/rdf-wg/track/issues/107 ISSUE-107]: Revised definition of blank nodes
  
 +
 +
== Documentation Dependencies ==
 +
 +
Discuss how to manage documentation dependencies (e.g. does turtle wait for concepts; does concepts wait for DOM4, etc).
  
 
==Status Updates ==
 
==Status Updates ==

Latest revision as of 16:22, 29 March 2013

Wednesdays at 11am US Eastern time for 60 minutes
  16:00 Paris/Berlin/A'dam; 15:00 London
Telephone US: +1.617.761.6200
  SIP: zakim@voip.w3.org
  Zakim code: 73394
IRC channel: #rdf-wg on irc.w3.org on port 6665
Zakim instructions:  http://www.w3.org/2001/12/zakim-irc-bot.html
RRSAgent instructions: http://www.w3.org/2002/03/RRSAgent
Scribe list: http://www.w3.org/2011/rdf-wg/wiki/Scribes


Admin

  • Chair: Ivan Herman
  • Scribe: <please volunteer>

DST

US and European DST now back in alignment.

Check your timezone here.

Minutes of last meeting

PROPOSED to accept the minutes of the 20 March telecon:

   http://www.w3.org/2011/rdf-wg/meeting/2013-03-27

Review of action items

JSON-LD


Concepts

Status of ISSUE-107: Revised definition of blank nodes


Documentation Dependencies

Discuss how to manage documentation dependencies (e.g. does turtle wait for concepts; does concepts wait for DOM4, etc).

Status Updates

  • FPWD publication of Semantics, TriG, n-triples, n-quads documents
  • Turtle


AOB