Difference between revisions of "Meetings:Telecon2013.03.13"

From RDF Working Group Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with "Wednesdays at 11am US Eastern time for 60 minutes 16:00 Paris/Berlin/A'dam; 15:00 London) Telephone US: +1.617.761.6200 SIP: zakim@voip.w3.org Zakim code: 73394 IRC cha…")
 
Line 33: Line 33:
  
 
== Semantics ==
 
== Semantics ==
 +
 +
 +
 +
PROPOSED to publish Semantics as FPWD:
 +
  https://dvcs.w3.org/hg/rdf/raw-file/default/rdf-mt/index.html
 +
  
  
 
== Concepts ==
 
== Concepts ==
 +
 +
 +
== TriG/N-Triples/Quads ==
 +
 +
* TriG: https://dvcs.w3.org/hg/rdf/raw-file/default/trig/index.html
 +
* N-Triples:
 +
https://dvcs.w3.org/hg/rdf/raw-file/default/rdf-turtle/n-triples.html
 +
* N-Quads: https://dvcs.w3.org/hg/rdf/raw-file/default/nquads/index.html
 +
 +
Next steps
  
  

Revision as of 11:16, 12 March 2013

Wednesdays at 11am US Eastern time for 60 minutes

  16:00 Paris/Berlin/A'dam; 15:00 London)
Telephone US: +1.617.761.6200
  SIP: zakim@voip.w3.org
 Zakim code: 73394
IRC channel: #rdf-wg on irc.w3.org on port 6665
Zakim instructions:  http://www.w3.org/2001/12/zakim-irc-bot.html
RRSAgent instructions: http://www.w3.org/2002/03/RRSAgent
Scribe list: http://www.w3.org/2011/rdf-wg/wiki/Scribes


Admin

  • Chair: Guus Schreiber
  • Scribe: <please volunteer>

DST in March

Telecons of 13, 20, 27 March: one hour earlier for EU participants

Minutes of last meeting

PROPOSED to accept the minutes of the 06 March telecon:

   http://www.w3.org/2011/rdf-wg/meeting/2013-03-06

Review of action items

Turtle

Semantics

PROPOSED to publish Semantics as FPWD:

 https://dvcs.w3.org/hg/rdf/raw-file/default/rdf-mt/index.html


Concepts

TriG/N-Triples/Quads

https://dvcs.w3.org/hg/rdf/raw-file/default/rdf-turtle/n-triples.html

Next steps


JSON-LD

AOB