Difference between revisions of "Meetings:Telecon2013.03.14"

From Provenance WG Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with "= Agenda PROV-WG telecon 14 March 2013 = Teleconferences (official participants and invited guests only): - Thursdays, 8 am San Francisco, 11 am Boston, 3 pm London, 4 pm Pari…")
 
(Timetable check)
Line 36: Line 36:
 
== Timetable check ==
 
== Timetable check ==
 
* Go through the time table for each document till final publication
 
* Go through the time table for each document till final publication
 +
* Volunteers for other tasks?
 
* http://www.w3.org/2011/prov/wiki/WorkplanTillFinalPublication
 
* http://www.w3.org/2011/prov/wiki/WorkplanTillFinalPublication

Revision as of 17:17, 13 March 2013

Agenda PROV-WG telecon 14 March 2013

Teleconferences (official participants and invited guests only):
- Thursdays, 8 am San Francisco, 11 am Boston, 3 pm London, 4 pm Paris 
- For up to 90 minutes, goal is 60 minutes.
- Dial +1-617-761-6200 or sip:zakim@voip.w3.org then conference code 7768#
- IRC channel: #prov (http://irc.w3.org/?channels=prov).
- Zakim instructions:  http://www.w3.org/2001/12/zakim-irc-bot.html
- RRSAgent instructions: http://www.w3.org/2002/03/RRSAgent
- Scribe list: http://www.w3.org/2011/prov/wiki/Scribes


Admin

Documents are published

PROV-AQ

Timetable check